HT Arts Staff

awesome-400

Karen Kiick: kkiick@haddontwpschools.com ~ K-12 Arts Facilitator, Instructor of HS Ceramics and Metals & Mixed Media courses

Ellen Hargrove: ehargrove@haddontwpschools.com ~ Instructor of RMS 6 – 8 grade Art Cycle Classes, and HS Art Affects and Creative Arts courses. HS Yearbook Advisor

John Baccaro: jbaccaro@haddontwpschools.com ~ Instructor of 6th & 7th grade Music Cycle Classes, Director of RMS Chorus, Director of HS Choir and The Hawkappellas, Vocal Director of HS Musical and Director of RMS Musical, Director of Teen Arts Guild Summer Theater

Dave Schmitt: dschmitt@haddontwpschools.com ~ Instructor of Technology in Music and TV Production courses, Director of HS Concert, Marching & Jazz Bands and HS Musical Pit Orchestra Director

Bob Quaile: bquaile@haddontwpschools.com ~ Instructor of 8th grade Music Cycle Class and HS Studio Recording course, Director of RMS Concert and Jazz Bands, and Sound Engineer for all productions

Cheryl Van Buren: cvburen@haddontwpschools.com ~Director of Elementary, RMS and HS Strings, and HS Orchestra, and HTHS Performing Arts Honor Society Coordinator

Abigail Marmelstein: amarmelstein@haddontwpschools.com ~Instructor of General Music, Director of 4th & 5th Grade Bands

Siobhan McClintock: smcclintock@haddontwpschools.com ~Instructor of General Music, Director of 4th & 5th Grade Chorus, and Vocal Director for RMS Musical

Beth Nice: bnice@haddontwpschools.com ~Instructor of PreK – 5th grade Visual Arts at Strawbridge and Van Sciver Elementary Schools

Sharon Reilly: sreilly@haddontwpschools.com ~Instructor of PreK – 5th grade Visual Arts at Edison, Jennings and Stoy Elementary Schools

Linda Webb: lwebb@haddontwpschools.com ~Director of HS Musical and Co-Advisor for Stage Crew

Kate Schafer: Director of HS Fall Play, Costume Designer for all shows, and Co-Advisor for Stage Crew

Brian Agnew: bagnew@haddontwpschools.com ~Director of RMS Fall Play

Bridget Holmes: Choreographer for RMS & HS Musical, and Dance Team Director

 

Haddon Township School District educates 2,115 students in five PK-5 elementary schools, one 6 – 8 Middle School and one 9-12 High School. We are located in Westmont, New Jersey in Camden County.

Art and music are offered at every grade level, in all of the schools. There are also many extracurricular arts activities available to students in fourth through twelfth grades. Please visit the drop down menus to learn more.

You can find us on instagram – share your photos using #haddontwparts

Contact Us

Karen Kiick, Dept. Facilitator
Haddon Township Arts
406 Memorial Ave
Westmont, NJ 08108

(856) 869-7750 ext 7154 kkiick@haddontwpschools.com

HT Arts Sponsors

PLATINUM:
DeFrates Insurance

SILVER:
The Retrospect
Alternative Tours

BRONZE:
Haddonfield School of Music
Logan Presbyterian Church

Map